RSS Feed

Christmas ATCs

Posted on

I recently created a set of seven ATCs like this one:

Products used: Tim Holtz Snow Flurries Embossing Folder, Sizzix Snowflake Mover & Shapers Die, Ranger Snowflake Embossing Powder, Ranger Archival Ink True Blue, Adam Prescott Stamp

I hosted a Christmas ATC swap at the RangerInkLink Yahoo Group and I created them for the swap.  The other six, along with the wonderful ATCs created by other members of the group are winging their way home.  If you love Ranger products and enjoy the occasional swap or challenge, you should consider joining this fun group.

I recently came across a fun, new blog called ATCs with Attitude and I decided to enter my ATC in their challenge.  Be sure and check it out and their sister blog, Fat Pages with Attitude.

These are the ATCs from the swap that are now part of my collection:

Gerda (l) & Elaine (r)

Jaimie (l) & Lori (r)

Kathy N. (l) & Nancy (r)

Kathy P. (l) & Cher (r)

As always, thanks so much for visiting.  I enjoy reading your comments.

7 responses »

  1. Gorgeous ATC, thank you for joining us at ATC’s With Attitude this fortnight xx

    Like

    Reply
  2. Fabulous ATC’s my favourite is the Santa with text. Thanks for joining in at ATCs with Attitude. Sarah x

    Like

    Reply
  3. What gorgeous ATCs!.Good luck in your entry to ATCs with Attitude.

    Like

    Reply
  4. I love the embossing and punched corners. So lovely. Thanks for joining us at ATCs with Attitude. Please play along again.
    Hugs Joanne xx

    Like

    Reply
  5. So glad you found ATCs With Attitude and Fat Pages With Attitude, this is a great winter ATC, thanks for joining our challenge. Hope to see you back again.

    Like

    Reply
  6. thanks for posting. I love ATC swaps!

    Like

    Reply
  7. What a thrill it is to see my ATC along side these beautiful and artistic pieces. It was so much fun making them that I couldn’t stop. I made another 18 to use as the centerpiece for my Christmas cards. Thanks Vic for hosting!

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

