RSS Feed

Easter is on the way (& I hope spring weather, too)!

Posted on

Here in the Pacific Northwest we have not been blessed with the early, warm spring weather that has touched so many others.  I hope it will warm up soon.  I participated in a couple of swaps with one of my Yahoo groups and now that they’ve been received, I wanted to share pictures.

The first is a spring-themed postcard that I sent to Diann in North Carolina:

Next is an Easter basket filled with treats, craft supplies and an egg ornament. It went to Suzan in California.  I created the basket out of Chinese take-out style box that some Christmas goodies arrived in (thanks Linda)!

Thanks for stopping by.  I love your comments.

Vic

 

3 responses »

  1. Very Spring-y!! Pretty colors, Vic, and nicely done, as usual:)

    Like

    Reply
  2. Beautiful Pieces of ART Vic!! *Hugs*

    Like

    Reply
  3. They are both very nice Vic. I hope you get some spring soon!

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

