RSS Feed

I’m a graduate!!

Posted on

The great people over at OnlineCardClasses made us a graduate button:

 

I used it and some cutoffs (and “fails”) from the class to create a cover for a book I put together with all the PDFs from the class.

I used chipboard covered with Tim’s Retro Grunge Paper Stash.  I bound it with my Cinch and a coil.  It looks so much better in real life, but the dark day is cooperating with photography!

Thanks for stopping by.  I love reading your comments and thank those of you who have become followers.

Vic

13 responses »

  1. Great job on your journal. I really like it.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Wow…love the journal you created! You go girl! So many of my online friends took that class and like you, enjoyed it so…you created many beautiful works of ART! Diann

    Like

    Reply
  3. Vic, this cover is a really cool piece of art! As are all of your tags for the techniques! Will be a handy book to have around! lol!

    Like

    Reply
  4. WOW! Looks like you had a great time in class!

    ~Linda

    Like

    Reply
  5. This is completely Awesome!!! I love your idear…it is fabulous that you shared it as I was wondering what others were doing with them. TFS

    Like

    Reply
  6. uber FAB Vic!!! This is so awesome!! You did such a super great job!! Thank you so much for sharing!! be blessed
    ~beyond Measure
    Tammy
    http://www.urbeyondmeasure.com

    Like

    Reply
  7. What a cool book to hold all the class print-outs. Love it!

    Like

    Reply
  8. What a great way to keep the PDF Files and also to show off your diploma! *Hugs*

    Like

    Reply
  9. Very clever and what a great idea.

    Like

    Reply
  10. Waaay Coool!!!!!

    Like

    Reply
  11. I love it! It’s beautiful. Definitely inspirational

    Like

    Reply
  12. That turned out AWESOME Vic!!! LOVE it girl!!!

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

