RSS Feed

Brushless Watercolor – CCC2 Challenge #7

Posted on

The what:  Compendium of Curiosities Vol. 2 Challenge #7  Page 49

The where: Studio L3 (of course!)

This week’s sponsor: Eclectic Paperie

I love this technique.  I used it to make a couple of cards for my stash.  The first one will be perfect for when I need a masculine card.

This one is just for fun.  I think it will bring a smile to the face of the recipient.

Let me know what you think of my cards.  Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog.  I hope everyone has a great weekend.

Vic

14 responses »

  1. Please say you did NOT use a photo of me for that last card. I’m amazed at the resemblance.LOL!

    great cards, Vic, as always.:)

    Like

    Reply
  2. You’ve really used the brushless watercolour technique to good advantage, love your cards!

    Like

    Reply
  3. This cards look very fun, awesome!!!

    Like

    Reply
  4. Linda Ledbetter

    Awesome job, Vic, on both! I really love the composition of the balloon piece– the “Rays” stamp looks so cool!

    Like

    Reply
  5. Great technique, Vic! Think I need that balloon stamp…

    Like

    Reply
  6. “Not another learning experience” … so funny!

    Your brushless watercolor cards are beautiful!

    Like

    Reply
  7. Love your cards girlfriend!!! *Hugs*

    Like

    Reply
  8. Great idea for a masculine card!
    LOL and I love your humor on the second one! I do believe I have that stamp somewhere in my stash of unmounted stamps from years ago.

    Like

    Reply
  9. I love your brushless watercolor technique, the colors, the baloon stamp. And I also like your humoristic take on it too!

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

