RSS Feed

Compendium of Curiousities 2 – Challenge #14

Posted on

I needed a birthday card this week, so I incorporated the background created with Linda’s challenge.   Start here at Studio L3,  use the Guilded Kraft Glassine technique found on page 39 of Compendium of Curiosities Vol. 2 .  You can get a copy at Tim’s blog.     This week’s sponsor is the Funkie Junkie Boutique.

Here’s my card:

I used Picked Raspberry Distress Ink to highlight my glassine technique and to edge the cardstock blocks.

As always, thanks for stopping by for a look!

Have a fabulous day.

Vic

 

2 responses »

  1. Your ART is always the best – I’m loving this color! Diann

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

