RSS Feed

Challenge #19

Posted on

I haven’t been doing a very good job of keeping up with the Compendium Of Curiosities Vol. 2 Challenges over at StudioL3 but Linda extended challenge 19 for an extra week so I made it!  Challenge 19 is Kraft Resist – Tim Holtz: A Compendium of Curiosities 2, page 41.

I made a card for my grandson’s new second-grade teacher.  He tells me she’s really, really nice!

Be sure and head over to StudioL3 and check out all the very cool entries.  Thanks for stopping by.

Vic

7 responses »

  1. Great card, especially for a teacher! I bet she loved it!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Very cool card!! Love the color choices! xo Evie

    Like

    Reply
  3. Thank you for coming over to visit!!!!!!!! AND leaving me a NICE COMMENT!!!!!!!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  4. Just HAD TO come over & visit! You have a SUPER BLOG!!!!!!!! LOTS of Artsyness! Which I LOVE!!!!!!!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  5. What a great card and such a nice gesture for the teacher! I’m sure it will be much appreciated!

    Like

    Reply
  6. Nice card, I’m sure the teacher will love it.

    Like

    Reply
  7. Great card, Vic! Love your globe and choice of paper…. bet the teacher will too!

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

