RSS Feed

Sweet Mail Art

Posted on

I love the great art that June at A Creative Dream creates.  Last month she asked her followers if they’d be interested in a mail art swap and she decided we would swap postcards.  As a bonus for participating, June sent each of us one of her sweet works of art.  Here’s the one I received:

creative dream from june

I sent this one to my partner in Maine:

creative dream sent

Don’t you just love getting happy mail?  I know I do.  Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs, Vic

8 responses »

  1. Hi Vic, love that chunky ATC, I have never seen one before. Would love to create one. How??? Also, thanks for the card from the with one image swap, I love it! And for the Bathing Beauties post card. THanks again, BEcs

    Like

    Reply
  2. What a FUN swap Vic. Great postcards!
    I Love getting art in my mailbox too, makes it worth the trip finding art instead of all bills! LOL
    Hugs Lynn

    Like

    Reply
  3. Your are absolutely too sweet to say such nice things about my art! I love what you created, and appreciate you playing along. Come visit the blog today, you’ll find something interesting there involving doodles!

    Like

    Reply
  4. Fun swap! I love them both!!!

    Like

    Reply
  5. Fabulous! Love the texty clouds and grass on the one you received and I bet your swapmate was thrilled to receive your gorgeous hot air balloon.

    Like

    Reply
  6. susan salyer

    Beautiful cards Vic from you and your swap partner.Beautiful.
    susan s

    Like

    Reply
  7. Great art , Vic, both coming in & going out.:)

    Like

    Reply
  8. Those are so beautiful Vic!!! You can tell you had a good time creating these!!!!

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

