RSS Feed

Giveaway Time!

Posted on

I’ve been collecting a box of duplicate supplies and decided to share with my followers.  This time I’ve got a Martha Stewart mini scoring board, Xmas Red & Silver Stickles and Winter Seasonal Distress Ink pad set (Evergreen Bough, Festive Berries & Iced Spruce).

oneEntering is easy, just become a follower and leave a comment.  This giveaway is for US residents only, I will do others that I can ship internationally later.  One entry per follower, please.  I’ll draw a name on June 3.

Thanks for stopping by and good luck!

Vic

25 responses »

  1. Love your blog and would love to be the winner!!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Following your blog now and so excited for a chance to win.

    Like

    Reply
  3. What a generous thing to do! Thanks so much!

    Like

    Reply
  4. Sharon Monaghan

    Thanks for the give away!

    Like

    Reply
  5. half_blue_sky@yahoo.com

    I subscribed and this would be so fun, thanks for the chance!

    Like

    Reply
  6. Thanks …what a generous way to deal with duplicates! Looking forward to seeing your work in my inbox!

    Like

    Reply
  7. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

    Reply
  8. Sharon Monaghan

    Thanks for the give away. I would love to be chosen!

    Like

    Reply
  9. barb in kazoo

    Nice giveaway. You are very generous. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Like

    Reply
  10. Following you! Thanks for the chance!

    Like

    Reply
  11. Michele Parish-Smith

    You have an awesome blog! Thank you for sharing.

    Like

    Reply
  12. Thanks for such a wonderful giveaway! good luck to all!

    Like

    Reply
  13. Nice gesture from my favorite enabler!

    Like

    Reply
  14. Joellen Adams

    Love your site!!

    Like

    Reply
  15. Following you! Love your art and your blog.:)

    Like

    Reply
  16. Thank you so much Vic for such a generous give away. I know about those dups…I’ve done that myself but I have to think it’s because my kiddos need them. I’ve had that little score board on my wish list for a long time!

    Like

    Reply
  17. Cindy Gibson

    Thanks for the opportunity. What a great giveaway

    Like

    Reply
  18. You are very kind Vic!!

    Like

    Reply
  19. Hey Vic!! The give away looks great. June 3rd is such a long time away. hahahaha hugs, Patty

    Like

    Reply
  20. Well, aren’t you just a sweetpea! How generous of you, Vic, but, then, I’ve seen your stash . LOL!

    Like

    Reply
  21. How sweet are you, thank you for the opportunity. Also, for always having the correct link we need on ATT.

    Like

    Reply
  22. Thanks for the giveaway.. it’s a great one thanks…

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

