RSS Feed

Giveaway time – Claudine Stamps

Posted on

That’s Claudine Hellmuth!  Although Claudine’s stamps have been discontinued and hard to find, I have this set of clear & foam “Dwelling” stamps up for grabs.

#2 6-12-2014 1-28-45 PM

These stamps can be used with paints and inks, alone or combined.  Check out Claudine’s blog for the original announcement back in 2010.

Here’s some blogs I found using the Dwelling Stamps:

The Crafting Cafe

Black Gesso at Ranger

Holiday Card at Ranger

This giveaway is open to everyone.  Just be a follower and leave a comment on this post.  I’ll draw a winner on Friday, June 20.  Good luck!

Vic

18 responses »

  1. Christine Rickert

    Thanks, Vic, for your great giveaway! Love Claudine Hellmuth’s art and all products. Took a class with her and she is an excellent teacher! These would make such a cute whimsical card!

    Like

    Reply
  2. What fun stamps, I can think of lots of ways to use them.

    Like

    Reply
  3. These stamps would be so fun to play with.

    Like

    Reply
  4. Thanks for the chance to win these stamps! I love the combo sets!

    Like

    Reply
  5. great giveaway. I have been searching and searching for the house set you are giving away, and can’t find it anywhere! maybe it will land in my mailbox with your giveaway
    thanks Vic for some great fun, as always the info and more you provide

    Like

    Reply
  6. Vic, how generous and inspiring! TFS, would love to win 🙂
    Dorly Weitzen

    Like

    Reply
  7. I’m following you now and would love to try out these great stamps. Thanks so much for the chance to win.

    Like

    Reply
  8. Awesome stamps! So many things come to mind they could be used for.
    Maraline

    Like

    Reply
  9. Oh this stamp set is so lovely. Dont know if you know a very talented lady Rach from YouTube ? She made a mixed media collage recently where she used houses like these. I would just LOVE to win…
    Thank you so much for this fab give-away.
    Hugs from Spain

    Like

    Reply
  10. Wow, how generous! I love the stamps…as houses are one of my favorite “art forms!”

    Like

    Reply
  11. Wow…its seems these should be treasured but definitely used to the max too! Thanks for the chance.

    Like

    Reply
  12. thanks for your generous giveaway – I would love to be able to use these in my journalling pages xoxo

    Like

    Reply
  13. I don’t have any stamps like this wow these are great…

    Like

    Reply
  14. I have been trying to find these stamps everywhere!! I have so many ideas for them.

    Like

    Reply
  15. Another very generous giveaway, Vic. I’m not stamping much these days so don’t put my name into the hat for this one:)

    Like

    Reply
  16. Joellen Adams

    These stamps are awesome! I see there is a lot to offer.
    Joellen

    Like

    Reply
  17. I think I love the stamps ..I can think of many things to do with them..
    hugs
    susan s

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

