RSS Feed

Home, Sweet, New Home

Posted on

Over at Moxie Fab World they have a challenge to create a paper craft using this photo as the inspiration:

archery-garland

My friend and her husband are just moving into a new house this week.  I was planning to make them a card and used this challenge for it.  Here’s the card I came up with:

linda home2 9-9-2014 4-22-33 PMI hope my friend will enjoy finding it in her mailbox.  There’s still time to enter the challenge, so head over and check out the details.

Vic

5 responses »

  1. Beautiful! I love how you did the house. Double stamped?

    Like

    Reply
  2. We love this card, Vic! It is sitting on our dining room table for all to see. Thank you so much! You never cease to amaze me:)

    Like

    Reply
  3. I think your friend will love finding this in her mail box. Love your card.
    hugs
    susan s

    Like

    Reply
  4. I love the card Vic!!! Your friend will too! hugs, Patty

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

