RSS Feed

Happy Birthday, Linda!

Posted on

My friend is having a birthday and I made her a card to celebrate the day.

linda card 6-25-2016 6-44-39 PM

I shared some art supplies with her and needed a bag to put them in. I had this white gift bag on my desk waiting for an idea to cover up a stain.  I taped it down to my craft sheet, added some blended Distress Inks and stamped with Ranger Archival Jet Black ink.  I was very pleased with how it turned out.

linda bag 6-25-2016 6-45-48 PM

Here’s wishing Linda a very happy birthday.  I hope it’s a day with food, art and wine!

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Vic

One response »

  1. I am a very happy birthday girl! Thank you, Vic for my super gift. You always know what to give. You’re the best.:)
    LP

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

